ICC World Cup 2015 Zimbabwe Squad


ICC World Cup 2015 Zimbabwe Squad

Zimbabwe is a test-playing team of ICC and it is participating in the world cup for 8th time. Since ICC world cup 1983, it has been participating in all the ICC ODI world cup tournaments. Their best performance in the world cups is their qualification for Super 6 round in 1999 and 2003 world cups. They ranked number 10 in the ICC ODI ranking but they have beaten good teams on previous occasions in world cups. Zimbabwe is in group B. Their team squad for ICC World Cup 2015 is following:

 Here is the List of the 2015 ICC World Cup Zimbabwe Squad:

Elton Chigumbura (captain), Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chatara, Chamu Chibhabha, Craig Ervine,  Tafadzwa Kamungozi, Hamilton Masakadza, Stuart Matsikenyeri, Solomon Mire, Tawanda Mupariwa, Tinashe Panyangara, Sikandar Raza, Brendan Taylor, Prosper Utseya, Sean Williams

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule