ICC World Cup 2015 Bangladesh Squad


ICC World Cup 2015 Bangladesh Squad

Bangladesh is another test-playing nation of ICC cricket. It has played in the last four ODI world cups since 1999 to 2011 and 2015 is their 5th consecutive world cup event. Their performance against big test-playing nations remained ordinary while the pitches in Australia and New Zealand are also quite difficult for them and it would be difficult for them to reach the 2nd round in the world cup. They are placed in pool A. Bangladesh team squad for ICC world cup 2015 is given below:

 Here is the List of the 2015 ICC World Cup Bangladesh Squad:

Mashrafe Mortaza (cap), Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Arafat Sunny, Mahmudullah ,Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Soumya Sarkar, Taijul Islam, Taskin Ahmed.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule