ICC World Cup 2015 Australia Squad


ICC World Cup 2015 Australia Squad

Australia is the founder of international cricket along England and it has been playing World Cup since the first 1st World Cup 1975. Australia has always performed well in the ICC world cups 2015 and won that cup four times including 1987, 1999, 2003 and 2007. Now again Australia will be looking for another world cup victory at its home-ground. Recently, they beat Pakistan in ODIs in UAE and also South Africa in Australia. They are in group A and their world cup 2015 team comprises following players:

Here is the List of the 2015 ICC World Cup Australia Squad:

Michael Clarke (captain), George Bailey (vice-captain), Pat Cummins, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Brad Haddin wicketkeeper, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner, Shane Watson

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule