Fakhar Zaman Will Represent Comilla Victorians in BPL



Paksitani opening batsman Fakhar Zaman is signing agreements with international leagues continuously and now the player is also ready to appear in the Bangladesh Premiere League (BPL).

An agreement has been signed between Pakistani cricketer Fakhar Zaman and BPL team Comilla Victorians. The batsman has already signed agreements with English county Somerset and Caribbean premier League (CPL). Comilla Victorians has also taken services of other Pakistani players Hasan Ali, Imran Khan Jr. and Shoaib Malik.

Currently Shoaib Malik, Wahab Riaz, Sohail Tanvir, Babar Azam, Imad Wasim, M Sami, M Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Kamran Akmal and Shadab Khan are playing matches in CPL while different teams of English county have signed agreements with Pakistani players including M Amir, Junaid Khan, Shahid Afridi and captain Sarfraz Ahmed.

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule