National T20 Cup Starts from 27 August



Lahore, National Twenty20 cup is going to start from 27 August and the final selection of all players has been done and the captains of all teams are also announced. The domestic event will be started from 25 August 2017 to 31 August 2017 at Multan and after that the second phase of the event will be conducted at Faisalabad from 04 September 2017 to 10 September 2017.

For the domestic teams, the captains of all of the teams have been selected in which Muhammad Hafeez is the captain of Lahore Blues while Sarfaraz Ahmed is the captain of Karachi Whites. Misbah ul Haq is given the captaincy of Faisalabad region and Imad Waseem is appointed as captain of Islamabad region. Usman Khan Shinwari is the captain of FATA team and Muhammad Rizwan is the captain of Peshawar region team. Salman Butt is the captain of Lahore Whites and Umar Amin is the captain of Rawalpindi team.

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule