World T20 2016 Pak vs Ind Live Match Scorecard/Highlights



Pakistan vs India schedule/match time table
Pakistan vs India
World T20 Second group stage
today, 7:00 PM
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (capt, wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane, Harbhajan Singh, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi.
Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi (capt), Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif.

India won by 6 wickets with 13 balls remaining.
ind-vs-pak scoreboard

ind-vs-pak scoreboard


Pakistan v India is the most awaited match of ICC T20 world cup 2016 that will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on Saturday 19th March 2016. The initial venue of India v Pakistan match was Dharamsala but it was replaced by Kolkata due to security reasons. The starting time of PAK v IND match is 19:30 local time. It is very important match for both the teams as Pakistan has won and India lost its first match of world cup and the result of this match will produce important impact on the semi final line up. This match is also important for Pakistan as the team could not win any match against India in any world cup. Cricket fans all around the world will be eager to watch live streaming of IND v PAK match that will be available at PTV Sports, Ten Sports and several other sports TV channels.

Watch Pak vs Ind live streaming on PTV Sports in Pakistan online:
PTV Sports
PTV Sports live Streaming

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule