Watch England vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Info

Watch England vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Info

England vs Sri Lanka T20 cricket match of the T20 World cup cricket 2014 will be played at the Zahur Ahmed Chaudhary Stadium, Chittagong. The T20 cricket match between Sri Lanka vs England will be played on March 27, 2014 at 1830 PST. The live streaming of the match will the shown to the viewers on the PTV Sports and the score of the Eng vs SL will be provided on the website of the PTV Sports.  The spectators will also check different channels in different countries for stream of the cricket match between SL vs Eng.

England vs Sri Lanka cricket schedule:

Thu Mar 27
13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 18:30 PKT
22nd Match, Group 1 – England v Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

You can watch live cricket streaming on following sports tv channels Sky Sports, Fox Sports, Super Sport, Sport Max, Willow TV, Euro Sports, PTV Sports, Star India & SLBC.

Watch online ENG vs SL T20 cricket match live streaming on:

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk

 




Leave a Comment

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule