PCB Central Contract with 30 Players



Pakistan Cricket Board has declared the names of 30 players, who got the central contracts. Shahid Afridi and Saeed Ajmal failed to get the central contract while Umar Akmal and Ahmed Shahzad have been demoted in the central contract.

PCB has declared the central contract to the thirty players from 01 October 2016 to 30 June 2017 and the number of players is enhanced to seven in the category A. Sarfaraz Ahmed and Yasir Shah got the A category. Ahmed Shahzad and Umar Akmal demoted from the C category to D category. PCB did not give the central contract to Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan and Sohaib Maqsood.

In the category A of the central contract, the players like Azhar Ali, Muhammad Hafeez, Misbah ul Haq, Younis Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed and Yasir Shah. In the category B of central contract, the players like Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Asad Shafique and Muhammad Aamer. In the category C of the central contract, the players like Haris Sohail, Muhammad Rizwan, Imran Khan Senior, Shan Masood, Muhammad Irfan, Sami Aslam, Babar Azam, Imad Waseem, Hassan Ali, Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Muhammad Nawaz, Sohail Khan and Sohail Tanveer. In the category D, the players are Anwar Ali, Zulfiqar Babar, Muhammad Asghar, Ahmed Shahzad and Umar Akmal.

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule