PCB Announced 15 Members Squad For U19 Asia Cup



15 members squad has been announced by the PCB for the upcoming u-19 Asia cup.

The junior team selection committee is being headed by basit ali and he has announced the 15 members squad and 4 reserve players for the event according to the PCB press released.

The News

Muhammad Mohsin Khan, Umair Yousaf, Zaid Alam, Haider Ali, Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper), Hassan Khan (captain), Abdullah Shafiq, Muhammad Hammad Khan, Muhammad Taha, Saad Khan, Ashar Qureshi, Musa Khan, Shaheen Shah, Muhammad Ali and Munir Riaz.

Reserve Players

Muhammad Arif, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah and Salman Shafqat.

Team Management

Nadeem Khan (Team Manager), Mansoor Rana (Head Coach), Abdur Rehman (Assistant Coach), Saboor Ahmed (Trainer), Usman Ghani (Physiotherapist) and Usman Hashmi (Analyst).

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule