Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights



Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 1st T20 match of 15 January 2016 full video highlights. Pakistan won 1st T20 match to New Zealand after giving target of 171 runs. New Zealand team did not chase the target in required overs and how Pakistan won 1st T20 match by 16 runs.

Fri Jan 15 D/N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan vs New Zealand
Eden Park, Auckland


Pakistan Twenty20 Squad: Shahid Afridi (captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfraz Ahmed, Anwar Ali, Imad Wasim, Wahab Riaz, Aamer Yamin, Umar Gul, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Saad Nasim

New Zealand Twenty20 -squad:          

New Zealand team: *Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Grant Elliott, +Luke Ronchi, Mitchell Santner, Todd Astle, Adam Milne, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule