Pakistan T20/ODI Squad against Zimbabwe



Pakistan Cricket Board PCB has issued T20 and ODI team squad for Zimbabwe tour 2015. Form 27 September 2015 to 5 October 2015 Pakistan and Zimbabwe will play 2 T20s and 3 ODIs matches in Harare.

Pakistan T20 SQUAD: Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Mukhtar Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Shahid Afridi (C), Amir Yamin, Mohammad Irfan, Bilal Asif, Wahab Riaz, Imad Wasim, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Imran Khan Jr

Pakistan ODI Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Azhar Ali (C ), Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed (WK), Mohammad Rizwan, Immad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Rahat Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Asad Shafiq

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule