Pak VS South Africa Tour 2013 ODI & T20 Schedule


Pak Vs S Africa

In 2013, Pakistan will be playing against South Africa again and it will be in South Africa this time. At the start of the year, Pakistan first played in South Africa where they were badly beaten, then they played in UAE where again South Africans came victorious and now they’ll play a short limited over series from 20th November.

Throughout this year and in the two previous series against South Africa, Batting has been the serious concern for Pakistan and they’ve failed to score a big total. Now against South African brilliant bowling in tough and bouncy conditions, it will be another test for Pakistani batsmen.

In a two-week long series, the two teams will play 3 ODIs and 2 T20I.

Pakistan Team Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (captain ODI), Mohammad Hafeez (Captain T20), Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal (wicket keeper), Umar Amin, Shahid Afridi, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Anwar Ali, Junaid Khan, Saeed Ajmal, Abdur Rehman, Nasir Jamshed, Asad Shafiq, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir

Pakistan vs South Africa T20 and ODI series Schedule 2013



Wed Nov 20
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Nov 22
16:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 23:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Pakistan v South Africa
Newlands, Cape Town
Sun Nov 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
Newlands, Cape Town
Wed Nov 27
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
St Georges Park, Port Elizabeth
Sat Nov 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa vs Pakistan
SuperSport Park, Centurion


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule