ICC World Twenty20 2014 Schedule


World T20 2014

ICC World Twenty20 tournament 2014 will be started from March 16, 2014. ICC has declared complete schedule for ICC World Twenty20 for 2014 and the first match of the tournament will be played in stage one in which six qualifiers along with two teams like Zimbabwe and Bangladesh will be included. in this tournament, the number of teams will be increased from 12 to 16. In the first stage, six qualifiers and two teams of Bangladesh and Zimbabwe will be included. From the stage one competition, two top teams will be selected for the second teams.

In the second stage, two teams from stage one will be included with eight other teams and these ten teams will be placed into two groups. South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, England and one qualifier team will be placed in Group A. Australia, India, Pakistan, West Indies and one qualifier team of stage 1 will be placed in Group B.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule