Watch Aus vs Ban T20 World Cup 2014 Live Streaming Info

BAN-v-AUS-Odi-Series

Australia and Bangladesh will play the 31st match of T20 world cup 2014 on 1st April 2014. This BD vs AUS t20 cricket match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium Mirpur and will start at 1430 PST. The viewers can watch this match at the channels given ahead: PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sports Max, Star India, SLBC, Sky Sports, Euro Sports, Super Sports and Fox Sports.

Aus vs Ban Cricket Schedule:

Tue Apr 1
09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 14:30 PKT
31st Match, Group 2 – Australia v Bangladesh
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Given ahead are the links where you can watch the online live streaming of this T20 world cup 2014 match.

http://live.ptv-sports.pk

http://www.channel.pk

http://www.mobiletv.com.pk

http://live.ptvsports.pk

http://www.cricketlive.pk




Leave a Comment

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule