30 Players Squad for ICC World Cup 2015 announced by PCB



Lahore, Pakistan Cricket Board has prepared the list of the first 30 players for the announcement of the national cricket squad, which will play the Cricket World Cup 2015. The National Selection Committee has prepared this list of the first 30 players and the final selection of the players will be done through this list of the 30 players. The national cricket team comprising of these players will play the world cup 2015 in Australia and New Zealand.

In the list of the first 30 players, all the players are included, who are playing the ODI and T20I against New Zealand in UAE in the current series. Besides all these players, the names of the players like Shoaib Malik, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal and Saeed Ajmal are also included in the list of the first 30 players. There are some other players like Ehsan Adil, Imran Khan, Babar Azam, Muhammad Talha, Azhar Ali, Fawwad Alam and Abdul Rehman.

PCB has submitted the list of the first 30 players for the Cricket World Cup squad 2015 to the chairman and it will be submitted to the ICC very soon. This is the first list of the 30 players and PCB will announce the names of the 15 players, which will be final & they will play the world cup 2015. The last date for the submission of the list of the first 30 player is 08 Dec and the final announcement of the 15 members national cricket team will be made on 07 January 2015.

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule