WI v Pak Second T20i Match on 02 April


Pakistan vs west indies


The national cricket team of West Indies is on the official tour to Pakistan to play the three T20i matches series against Pakistan in its home ground. The first T20i match between Pakistan vs West Indies was played on 01 April, in which Pakistan beat West Indies by 143 runs. Now the second T20i match between Pakistan v West Indies will be played on 02 April 2018 and the match between WI vs Pak will be started at 07:30 pm and 02:30 GMT. The team squads have been announced and in Pakistani squad, Hussain Talat, Asif Ali and Shaheen Shah Afridi are included in the Pakistani T20i squad to play the matches and they can show their performance against West Indies. The viewers will enjoy with the team squad, their live coverage direct from the stadium and the live score card of the match. The viewers will also get the entertainment of the video highlights of the match of Pak v WI after ending of the match between WI v Pak. Pakistani team has the great potential to show wonderful performance as these young players have shown good performance in the recent PSL 3 and they won the hearts of the Pakistani spectators.


Pakistan Team Squad

Ahmed Shehzad, Asif Ali, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman,

Hussain Talat, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan,

Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir,

Rahat Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan

West Indies Team Squad

Jeson Muhammad (captain), Samuel Badree, Rayad Emrit, Andre Fletcher,

Andre McCarthy, Keemo Paul, Veerasammy Permaul, Rovman Powell,

Denesh Ramdin, Marlon Samuels, Odean Smith,

Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams.


Team Pakistan

Team Pakistan



Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule