Sri Lankan Test Squad Against Pak


Sri Lankan Test Squad Against Pak

Sri Lanka is going to play the test series against Pakistan in Dubai and the first day and night test match will be played from 28 September and the second test match will be played from 06 October. Sri Lankan cricket board has announced the 25 member squad, which will play the test match against Pakistan during the Pak Sri Lankan test cricket series.

The 25 member test squad is included with the leading players of captain Angelo Mathews, Niroshan Dickwella, Geofry Winderse, Sudera Samara Vickrama, Kushal Silva, Roshan Silva, Charith Aslanka, Malinda Pushpa Kumara, Kushal Mandis, Suranga Lakmal, Malinda Siriwardene, Dushmantha Chamira, Novan Pradeep, Dimuth Koronaratne, Rangana Herath, Chamindra Aranga,  Laxin Sandakan, Dilruwan Parera, Vishua Fernando, Lahiro Kumara, Dhanan Jia DeSilva, Akela Dananjia, and Dhamika Prasad.

Pakistan Cricket Board will announce the test matches scheduled and the names of the expected test players within two or three days and the detail of the players will be provided to the viewers. Sri Lanka will also play a Twenty20 match in Lahore during its ODI series.

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule