Pak v India Final Match of Champions Trophy on 18 June



London, Pakistan and Indian cricket teams reached in the final of the ICC Champions Trophy match by defeating their opponents. Pakistan got success by defeating England in the first semi final by 8 wickets and they showed tremendous performance in the match. Pakistan performed in bowling, batting and even in the fielding. On the other side, India beat Bangladesh quite easily be 9 wickets by 9 wickets.

Bangladesh played first and set the target of 264 runs in the 50 overs. Tamim scored 70 runs and Mushfiq ur Raheem made 61 runs. When India started their inning, they lost the wicket of Shikhar Dhawan, who made 46 runs. Rohit Sharma made 123 runs and Virat Kohli made 96 runs and both the batsmen remained not out. In this way, India won the match by 9 wickets. Now the final of this mega event will be played between India v Pakistan on 18 June and the millions of people are waiting for the start of this match. They will get live score card and the live broadcast of the match direct from the stadium on their tv screens. The captains of both teams are claimed that they will show best performance and they will try to win this match to win the ICC Champions trophy 2017. The match between Pak v IND will be started at 10:30 am local time, 09:30 am GMT and 02:30 PKT.

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule