Pak Test Team Announcement for Decider Test Match


Pakistan test squad vs nZ

Pakistan cricket team is playing the test series against New Zealand in UAE. Both the teams have played two test matches and the series is leveled as both the teams have won one test match each. In the first test match, New Zealand beat Pakistan and led the series. In the second test match at Dubai, Pakistan leveled the series by winning the 2nd test match.

In the second test match, Pakistani players showed tremendous performance. Pakistan won the toss and elected to bat first. Haris Sohail and Babar Azam scored centuries and Azhar Ali scored 81 runs, which contributed in piling up scores and they declared the inning by 418 runs for 5. When New Zealand started its first inning, Yasir Shah devastated the batting line up of the Kiwis and he grabbed 8 wickets for 41 runs and the Kiwi team scored only 90 runs. The Black caps had to follow on and they scored 312 runs in the second inning and Pakistan won the test match by an inning and 16 runs. Pak Test Team Announcement for Decider Test Match.

Yasir Shah

Yasir Shah

Now Pakistan cricket team management has decided to retain the winning combination and the winning team will represent Pakistan in the third and final test match being played at Abu Dhabi and it will be started from 03 December. The management has announced the names of the players, who will play in the 3rd test match and the names of the players are announced as under:

  • Asad Shafique
  • Azhar Ali
  • Haris Sohail
  • Babar Azam
  • Saad Ali
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Imam ul Haq
  • Mir Hamza
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Bilal Asif
  • Yasir Shah
  • Hassan Ali
  • Muhammad Abbas
  • Muhammad Hafeez
  • Faheem Ashraf

<blockquote class=”twitter-tweet” data-lang=”en”><p lang=”in” dir=”ltr”>15-member squad for the third  <a href=”;ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw”>#PAKvNZ</a> Test at Abu Dhabi.<br><br>Muhammad Hafeez<br>Imam Ul Haq<br>Azhar Ali <br>Haris Sohail<br>Asad Shafiq<br>Baber Azam<br>Saad Ali<br>Sarfraz Ahmad. (Captain)<br>Yasir Shah<br>Bilal Asif<br>Muhammad Abbas<br>Hassan Ali<br>Shaheen Shah Afridi<br>Faheem Ashraf<br>Mir Hamza <a href=””></a></p>&mdash; PCB Official (@TheRealPCB) <a href=””>November 27, 2018</a></blockquote>
<script async src=”” charset=”utf-8″></script>

Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule