Pak Super League 3 Official Song



Lahore, Pakistan Super League third edition is going to be started from next month and PCB has released the official song of the PSL 3 has been released. The leading singer, Ali Zafar has written, composed and sang this official song, ‘Dil Se Jaan Laga De’ for the third edition of PSL.

When Pakistan won the second T20i match against New Zealand and became the top best team in T20i ranking, this official song has been released. The leading cricketers like Shoaib Malik, Misbah ul Haq, Rameez Raja, Fakhar Zaman, Shahid Afridi, Ahmed Shahzad, Usman Shinwari, Junaid Khan, Umar Gul, Umar Amin, Faheem Ashraf, Babar Azam, and others were shown in the video of this official song of the PSL 3.

PCB has released the official song for the first edition of PSL, ‘Ab Khel Kat Dikha’ and in the PSL 2 edition, the official song, ‘Ab Khel Jamay Ga’ were released and these official songs of PSL got popularity among the cricket fans.

Official PSL Song 2018


Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule