Sarfraz Ahmed, Hassan Ali And Babar Azam Has Robbed The Festival Of Pcb Awards Event


pcb award show

Lahore: Pakistan cricket board awards event festival has been robbed by Hassan Ali, Babar azam and sarfraz Ahmed.  The event being organized by the Pakistan cricket board the t20 best player was Babar azam, and shahid afridi gave him the award, ODI best player of the year award was been given to Hassan ali, whereas javeria khan received the best t20 women player award and the ODI best women player award was given to Sana Mir.


awards pcb

Sarfraz Ahmed received outstanding performance award by the PCB chairman najam sethi, Shan masood won the best batsman award, whereas the best domestic cricket bowler was aizaz cheema, whereas the award for best domestic cricket wicket keeper was given to kamran akmal.

The best women batsman award was given to bisma maroof, best bowler Diana baig, wicket keeper sidra nawaz, whereas the blind cricketer of the year award was given to Amir Ishfaq.

The best emerging cricketer of the year award was given to rana faheem ashraf, whereas the best emerging female cricketer award was given to Diana baig, whereas in the event being organized in a hotel different famous players from different fields participated in it.

pcb awards winners 2018

pcb awards winners 2018





Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule