KIWI Squad for ICC Cricket World Cup 2019


This is the New Zealand Squad for Crick
ICC Cricket world cup 2019 is going to be started from 30 May 2019 and the participants are going to announce their final squads to play this great event. Kiwis have announced their 15 man squad for Cricket World Cup 2019 and Kane Williamson has been appointed as captain of the Kiwis national team. You can watch the New Zealand squad for the ICC World Cup 2019.
  • Kane Williamson (Captain)
  • Tom Latham
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Matt Henry
  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Henry Nicholis
  • Tom Blundell
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Trent Boult
  • Ross Taylor
  • Jimmy Neesham
  • Tim Southee

New Zealand has been performing excellently since long and it has created many brilliant cricketers, who have shown brilliant impact at the international cricket. The team is tough and talented and it can win the mega event in the presence of some aggressive and very talented cricketers, who have been part of the team since long. In ICC Cricket world Cup 2015, New Zealand reached to the final of the mega event but it lost the final to Australia and could not become the world champion. According to ICC Cricket world cup schedule, Kiwis will play their first match in this mega event on 01 June 2019 against Sri Lanka at Cardiff.

New Zealand announce 15-man squad for the 2019 ICC World Cup in England and Wales



Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule