All posts in Cricket Matches

India v South Africa

Watch India vs South Africa Live Streaming Online Champions Trophy 2013

Here you can watch Live Match streaming between India vs South Africa online via internet. Champions Trophy 2013 match South Africa vs India will played as per following schedule: Thu Jun 6 09:30 GMT | 10:30 local 14:30 PKT 1st …

Continue Reading...

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad

Pakistan Cricket Team Squad for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Pakistan Cricket Team is participating in ICC Champions Trophy 2013 with this Squad. Misbah-ul-Haq captain Age: 38 years 336 days Playing role: Middle-order batsman Batting: Right-hand bat Bowling: Legbreak ************************************** Asad Ali Age: 24 years 197 days Batting:

ICC Champions Trophy 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Teams Squads

Here is total 8 teams who are participating in this event. These Eight Teams are divided into tow groups. Pakistan, India, South Africa & West Indies are in

ICC Champions Trophy 2013

ICC Cricket Champion Trophy Schedule 2013

Cricket is the most famous sport in Pakistan and all over the world. Now International Cricket Council (ICC) organized an event with the name of "Champions Trophy", which

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule