Addition of 2 More Teams in T10 League


t 10 new

Dubai, Pakistan cricket board managed the first T10 league during December last year and all of the matches of the event were played in Sharjah. In the last edition of T10 league, six teams participated. These teams are the pakhtoons, team Sri Lanka, Kerala Kings, Bengal Tigers, Punjab legend and Maratha Arabians played the last edition of the T10 league. Now PCB has decided that two more teams will be included in the squad and the Indian and Pakistani players will be included in the next edition of the T10 league. The manager of the T10 cricket says that the duration of the T10 matches will be enhanced to the ten days and the matches will be played in Sharjah and Dubai cricket grounds.


Comments are closed.

Watch Ptv Sports for Live Cricket updates, Live Score board, Sports Streaming, Cricket Videos, Online Schedule